Nike Flyknit Racer Midnight

← Back to latest releases

UK flag UK4.5-12 inc halves @ £130 (Expected)

eu flag EU37.5-47,5 @ €160 (Expected)

USA flag US5-13 inc halves @ $150 (Expected)

Sizing: If you have wide feet, go half a size up. 

Online Retailers

The shoes will show at the links below at the times stated.

Nike EU ships to EU only and Nike US ships to US only.

Friday, 13 January 2016 @ 8am GMT / 9am CET:

UK flag Nike UK flag Nike DE flag Nike FR | flag Nike  NL 

Tuesday midnight, 30 November 2016 @ 12am GMT / 1am CET:

UK flag JD Sports

UK flag Offspring

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 @ 8am GMT / 9am CET:

UK flag Nike UK flag Nike DE | flag Nike FR | flag Nike  NL 

UK flag Footlocker

UK flag Hanon

flag Overkill

spain flag Footdistrict

flag Sneakersnstuff

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 @ 12am ET / 9pm PT (29th)

USA flag Nike US



Product Information

Nike Flyknit Racer Midnight

The Flyknit Racer is fit for the season borrowing soft earth tones. The shoe’s lightweight, single layer Flyknit upper is outfitted in a blend of soft blue hues. The neutral look is completed with a printed heel tab, while a Zoom Air equipped racer sole sits below.

Style:526628-009

  • Filed under: Nike