adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged Dec 16

← Back to latest releases

UK flag TBC @ £130 (Expected)

eu flag TBC

USA flag TBC

Sizing: GO HALF SIZE UP

Online Retailers

The shoes will show at the links below at the times stated.

Tuesday evening, 30 November 2016 @ 11pm GMT / 12am CET:

flag Afew Store

Tuesday midnight, 30 November 2016 @ 12am GMT / 1am CET:

UK flag JD Sports

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 @ 8am GMT / 9am CET:

UK flag Size?

UK flag Footlocker

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 @ 9am GMT / 10am CET:

UK flag adidas UK flag adidas DE | flag adidas FR | flag adidas  NL 



Product Information

adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged

Take on the miles in these game-changing shoes. Built with a cage-free adidas Primeknit upper for a clean, minimalist feel, they feature boost™’s energy-returning power for a fast, light ride. The flexible and stretchy outsole provides a secure grip in all conditions.

  • Filed under: Adidas